

NOTICE OF MEETING TOWN OF LEDGEVIEW PARK, RECREATION, & FORESTRY COMMITTEE

Tuesday, July 18, 2023 at 6:00 p.m.

or as soon as possible thereafter
Ledgeview Community Center
3700 Dickinson Road, De Pere, WI 54115

The Park, Recreation, and Forestry Committee may discuss and act on the following:

- A. CALL TO ORDER
- B. ROLL CALL
- C. AGENDA APPROVAL
- D. APPROVAL OF MINUTES:
 - 1. Park, Recreation and Forestry Committee Minutes June 12, 2023
 - 2. Beautification Sub-Committee Minutes April 17, 2023
 - 3. Beautification Sub-Committee Minutes April 24, 2023
- E. PUBLIC COMMENT:
- F. COMMUNICATIONS:
 - 1. Beautification Sub-Committee Update
 - i. Public Input Meeting for Public Art Master Plan Monday, July 24 at 6:00pm
- G. OLD BUSINESS:
 - 1. Belle Isle Park Landscape Plan Discussion
- H. NEW BUSINESS:
 - 1. Consideration of Recreation Program Offerings
 - 2. Recreation Program Refund Policy
 - 3. Review of 2024-2028 Capital Improvement Plan
 - 4. 2022 Annual Report for Park and Recreation Department
- I. STAFF REPORT:
- J. ADJOURNMENT.

NEXT REGULAR MEETING: TBD

Stephanie Schlag Stephanie Schlag, Park and Recreation Director Town of Ledgeview, Brown County, WI

Signed, dated and posted: July 13, 2023

Notice is hereby given that the Ledgeview Park, Recreation, & Forestry Committee may take action on any specific item listed within this agenda. Where citizens provide input to the Ledgeview Park, Recreation, & Forestry Committee on items not specifically listed within this agenda, the only appropriate action is referral to a Committee or to a subsequent Committee meeting. Any person wishing to attend who, because of disability, requires special accommodations should contact the Town Clerk at (920) 336-3360 ext. 104, 3700 Dickinson Road, at least 48 hours prior to the meeting so arrangements can be made. Those who wish to monitor the meeting via telephone may also contact the Town Clerk twenty-four (24) hours in advance of the meeting time to request access.

Park, Recreation & Forestry Committee

Cullen Peltier, Chair

Nicole Van Helden, Secretary

Karie Kellam, Town Board Member

Chris Culotta, Member

David Purnell, Member

Tim Enright, Member