

NOTICE OF MEETING TOWN OF LEDGEVIEW ZONING and PLANNING COMMISSION WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 15, 2023, at 6:00 p.m. Ledgeview Community Center at 3700 Dickinson Road, De Pere, WI 54115

The Zoning and Planning Commission may discuss and act on the following:

- A. CALL TO ORDER
- B. ROLL CALL
- C. AGENDA APPROVAL
- D. APPROVAL OF MINUTES:
 - 1. October 11, 2023

E. OLD BUSINESS:

- Review and possible consideration on various updates to Chapter 135 Zoning of the Town of Ledgeview Code of Ordinances related to:
 - a. Permitted Uses
 - b. Noise

F. NEW BUSINESS:

- Review and make recommendation on a Building Site and Operations Plan request by Brian Juedes, Greenleaf Builders (agent) on behalf of Roger Van Nuland (owner), to construct a two-family residential duplex located on parcel D-559 at the southwest corner of Cavil Way and East River Drive.
- G. STAFF REPORT:
 - 1. Update on future agenda items.
 - 2. Review Town Board decisions.
 - a. October 17, 2023

H. COMMUNICATION BY COMMISSION MEMBERS

I. ADJOURNMENT.

NEXT REGULAR MEETING DECEMBER 13, 2023, at 6:00 p.m.

Jennifer L. Broich Jennifer L. Broich, Clerk Town of Ledgeview, Brown County, WI

Signed, dated, and posted: November 10, 2023

Notice is hereby given that the Ledgeview ZONING and PLANNING COMMISSION may take action on any specific item listed within this agenda. Where citizens provide input to the Ledgeview ZONING and PLANNING COMMISSION on items not specifically listed within this agenda, the only appropriate action is referral to a Committee or to a subsequent Committee meeting. Any person wishing to attend who, because of disability, requires special accommodations should contact the Clerk at (920) 336-3360 ext. 104, 3700 Dickinson Road, at least 48 hours prior to the meeting so arrangements can be made. Those who wish to monitor the meeting via telephone may also contact the Clerk twenty-four (24) hours in advance of the meeting time to request access.

ZONING and PLANNING COMMISSION

Jane Tenor	Chairperson
Mark Handeland	Vice Chairperson
Kris Baran	Commission Member
Mark Chambers	Commission Member
Chris Culotta	Commission Member
Mari McAllister-Charles	Commission Member
Renee Van Rossum	Commission Member
Chet Lamers	1 st Alternate
Jeffrey Thoms	2 nd Alternate