

NOTICE OF MEETING TOWN OF LEDGEVIEW PARKS, RECREATION, & FORESTRY COMMITTEE Tuesday, February 20, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. or as soon as possible thereafter Ledgeview Community Center 3700 Dickinson Road, De Pere, WI 54115

The Parks, Recreation, and Forestry Committee may discuss and act on the following:

- A. CALL TO ORDER
- B. ROLL CALL
- C. AGENDA APPROVAL
- D. APPROVAL OF MINUTES:
 - 1. Parks, Recreation, and Forestry Committee Minutes January 16, 2024
 - 2. Beautification Sub-Committee Minutes November 13, 2023
 - 3. Beautification Sub-Committee Minutes December 20, 2023
- E. PUBLIC COMMENT:
- F. COMMUNICATIONS:
 - 1. Beautification Sub-Committee Update
- G. OLD BUSINESS:
 - 1. Review of Scray Hill Park Restroom as Recommended by Zoning and Planning Commission
- H. NEW BUSINESS:
 - 1. Public Art Plan Approval as Recommended by the Beautification Sub-Committee
 - 2. Review of Scray Hill Park Parking Lot Expansion
 - 3. East River Streambank Stabilization Project
 - 4. Arbor Day Proclamation
 - 5. 2024 Work Plan
- I. STAFF REPORT:
- J. ADJOURNMENT.

NEXT REGULAR MEETING: Tuesday, March 19, 2024 6:00pm

Stephanie Schlag

Stephanie Schlag, Parks and Recreation Director Town of Ledgeview, Brown County, WI

Signed, dated and posted: February 15, 2024

Notice is hereby given that the Ledgeview Parks, Recreation, & Forestry Committee may take action on any specific item listed within this agenda. Where citizens provide input to the Ledgeview Parks, Recreation, & Forestry Committee on items not specifically listed within this agenda, the only appropriate action is referral to a Committee or to a subsequent Committee meeting. Any person wishing to attend who, because of disability, requires special accommodations should contact the Town Clerk at (920) 336-3360 ext. 104, 3700 Dickinson Road, at least 48 hours prior to the meeting so arrangements can be made. Those who wish to monitor the meeting via telephone may also contact the Town Clerk twenty-four (24) hours in advance of the meeting time to request access.

Parks, Recreation & Forestry Committee Cullen Peltier, Chair Nicole Van Helden, Secretary Karie Kellam, Town Board Member Chris Culotta, Member David Purnell, Member Tim Enright, Member