Town Board

Meeting room

The Ledgeview Town Board consists of four Supervisors and a Town Chairman each elected “at-large” to two- year overlapping terms. The elected officials are entrusted by the public to create and enact policies that uphold the health, safety, general welfare, morals and principles of Town residents.

Your Elected Officials are always willing and ready to hear your comments, questions or concerns. Please feel free to contact them at any time. Additionally, you may contact the Town Clerk or any other staff with your questions.

Municipal Code

Please note Town policy is only to post approved minutes.

To see agendas and minutes for individual committeesplease click here.